And the winner is……

ME!!!

I matched into my first-choice program!

Please join me in a celebratory dance party!!!

Published in: on March 18, 2010 at 8:35 pm  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2010/03/18/and-the-winner-is/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations!

  2. Congrats!

  3. Yay!!!!!

    And now, the all-important question: how far from Boston will you be? 🙂

  4. Congrats!

  5. Hey, all, thanks for the good wishes!

    (Don’t see all that much dancing going on, though….)

    😀

  6. Congratulations!

    So what specialty are you in? I have sort of been assuming internal medicine?

  7. Congrats, Doctor G!

    I’m dancing!

    • Hooray! Thanks for joining in on the dance party! I was Snoopy-dancing all by my lonesome there!

      (Not that there’s anything wrong with that….it’s just more fun when I can drag other people into it!)

  8. OMG!!! Letter of the alphabet by which I call you!! I’m so excited for you! 😀 😀

    • You better come visit! A lot!

      😀 😀 😀

  9. WOOOOT!!! 🙂 very happy for you indeed!!


Leave a comment