Now I’m Sick….

….and therefore do not have the means to say anything that would have any impact on anyone.

Plus I have to go to work in a few hours.

Published in: on April 10, 2012 at 10:45 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/now-im-sick/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh, Dr. G, I’m so sorry to hear that! You don’t say what it is, but whatever it is I hope it doesn’t trouble you for long.Do you have ginger ale? Frivolous reading/DVDs?Will you have time to partake of either?

    Back in my reference librarian days we used to say we didn’t get sick because our immune systems were in top shape from being challenged so often by patrons who shoulda been in bed. It didn’t always work, alas. Did you encounter such a patient?

  2. 😦 Take care of yourself … so far as that is humanly possible while at work!

  3. 😦 I’m sorry to hear about that. I hope you get better soon!

    And while I’m at it I have to recommend a book. “The Night Circus” y Erin M something. It definately think that you should check it out…..

    Hope you feel better soon!

  4. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. With thanks


Leave a comment