Corrupting The Youth Of Athens

So…….

After filling in last-minute for a few physical diagnosis teaching sessions…..

I’ve been invited to take on a few teaching commitments at my residency’s medical school.

…..I guess I did okay?

Published in: on January 16, 2013 at 11:42 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2013/01/16/corrupting-the-youth-of-athens/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Those who cant do, teach. Those who teach, cant carry guns. Good luck with that.

  2. Sounds as if you must have done an impressive job! It’s good to see a new post.

    Just watch out for the herbal tea, Socrates.

    Oh, and personally, I’d worry about the traffic around any major medical center more than guns.

  3. Excellent! Dr. Hopper FTW!

  4. Awesome! Go, you! 🙂


Leave a comment