Woot!

So I got a position in the Match.

I won’t know where the position is until Thursday.

Happiness.

Published in: on March 15, 2010 at 8:33 pm  Comments (13)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2010/03/15/woot/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

13 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Woot, indeed!

  2. Congratulations!

  3. Mazel tov! Great to know you have a place… although it would be kinda nice to know where it is. And especially how close it is to Boston. As in, preferably very.

  4. Congratulations! I am not at all surprised. Hope it’s somewhere you want to be.

  5. Good job! And good luck on your placement!

  6. Congratulations!

  7. ::: crazy fist pump :::

    Rock on, doctor! Great news!

  8. Congratulations!

    Even if you turn out to be Matched in Colorado, I promise never to reveal your secret identity. Safe promise, since I probably won’t know it.

    Jane

  9. Wheee! Congratulations!

  10. 🙂 So happy to hear this!

  11. Thanks for your good wishes, everybody!

    Stay tuned for Thursday; I won’t post where I’m going for probably obvious reasons, but I’ll definitely post about how happy I am with the placement!

    Have a great day!

  12. Congrats!!!


Leave a comment