So….Now The Doctors Have To Weigh In……

“Where Is The Physician Outrage?” from John Scalzi’s Whatever blog.

Published in: on March 21, 2012 at 1:34 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2012/03/21/so-now-the-doctors-have-to-weigh-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love this article. I regularly read your blog and have reposted the link to my blog and my facebook to spread the word. Good luck being a doctor!

  2. Hope the doctors speak up….

    • yeah I know. I hope more people speak up. If they even attempt to bring it here I’ll be bugging my senators to say no. I’m voting this year for sure.


Leave a Reply

