Follow-up To Official Declaration

Daylight Savings Time is still mind-numbingly idiotic.

 

Thank you.

Published in: on March 11, 2012 at 7:59 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2012/03/11/follow-up-to-official-declaration/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. My whole family forgot it was today. It led to some… interesting consequences. I still have no idea how to reset the clock in my room…

  2. Indeed it is.

    How’s the kitteh? Are your allergies under control?

  3. Tell me about it. According to the clocks the baby is a half hour later getting to sleep. And I was already having issues with that.

    But according to his body clock, it was still 8:30, which means we actually made half an hour’s progress over last night.

    DST can perch and twirl. I wanna move back west.

  4. Word.

  5. And more from Jane–

    Neither of my cats believes in Daylight Savings Time. They have no clue as to why I’m getting up before it’s light.

    I wonder about that myself.


Leave a Reply

