February 29th!

I’ve never posted on a February 29th before!

Just so you can keep track of my arbitrary temporal preferences:

-Leap year = awesome.

-Daylight savings time = still mind-numbingly idiotic.

You’re welcome.

Happy February 29th!

Published in: on February 29, 2012 at 10:06 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2012/02/29/february-29th/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Leap year is awesome…. we should get school off.

    I am so confused about Daylight savings. When does it start anyway? When does it end? I just get told that it’s an hour earlier/later and reset my clocks.

    IT’S LEAP DAY!!!! YAY!!!!

  2. I feel bad. I have not once leaped over anything today.


Leave a Reply

