Throne of the Crescent Moon

No, I didn’t post on schedule this week.

No, I haven’t actually written anything to post.

Luckily, Saladin Ahmed just published his first novel, and it launched yesterday!

So why don’t you stop by his website and check out Throne of the Crescent Moon!

(What? Fantasy ISN’T exclusively about white European-esque farm-boys who are destined to be king?!)

Published in: on February 8, 2012 at 12:32 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2012/02/08/throne-of-the-crescent-moon/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I can always depend on you for new reading material! 1st chapter has me hooked, I am SO buying that!!!

  2. Looks good I have to say… I’ll have to put it on the huge long list of “What books I’ve been meaning to read for like forever”

    Reminds me of the Bartimaeus Trilogy. Except for the fact that they’re completely unrelated…. :D

    I think it’s just the mention of spirits….

    Glad you updated but… do I hear a voice faintly calling “House M.D?” Hm.. strange. :D

    No pressure, it would just make my day if you updated.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 124 other followers

