An Awesome Song, Plus Astronauts.

What’s not to love?

Published in: on August 7, 2011 at 5:08 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2011/08/07/an-awesome-song-plus-astronauts/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Dr. Grasshopper!

    This song is indeed, as some may call it, “The Shiz” xD Never have i found myself swaying in front of my computer imagining that I was an Astronaut, leaping a few good feet in between steps xD

    Moving on, i just wanted to ask, If i could have the title of the book that you co-wrote? was just really interested since i am currently taking a a medical related course (BS Pharmacy), it may come in handy 😀

    You have my most solemn promise that i will not divulge it to anyone 😀

    Sincerely, Inquisitor_Rex

    • Isn’t it great? I’m so glad you liked it!

      Um…I’ve actually never co-written a book? I’m thinking about eventually possibly collecting the more useful blog posts from this site and eventually publishing them, but that won’t be for a long time (if ever)…..

      I can recommend Pharmacology for the Boards and Wards, if you need a book, though! http://www.amazon.com/Pharmacology-Boards-Wards/dp/1405105119/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1312844234&sr=8-1

      Best of luck to you; a good pharmacist is such a treasure!

      Dr. G

      • Thanks Bunches Doc G! 😀

  2. So I stumbled upon this backreading your entries…

    I hope you will help me keep my identity as difficult-to-find as my fiction currently seems to be.

    You write fiction, Doctor G? Mind if I inquire the title? If you write narrative like you write your articles, I’d love to give it a read

  3. OMG Airships for exploring Mars! The possibilities…

  4. omg!!!! whom makes that song? i love it!!!!!


Leave a Reply

