This Might Be One Of The Funniest Things I’ve Ever Seen On The Internet.

PS: Feel free to draw any inferences you must regarding my sense of humor.

PPS: Or help correct my clear lack of exposure to Real Humor with your own favorites. (Failure to do so will be construed as tacit acceptance of my version of reality, in which this is a funnier thing than anything else you’ve seen on the internet. Is that the kind of reality you’re willing to occupy? FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?! Think carefully, friend.)

Published in: on July 29, 2011 at 5:12 am  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2011/07/29/this-might-be-one-of-the-funniest-things-ive-ever-seen-on-the-internet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. “You can’t watch this in your country” is decidedly non-hilarious.

    • That sucks! Um, for reference if you can find it elsewhere: it’s the “literal version” of Total Eclipse of the Heart. Hope you can find it.

      (sadness.)

  2. “This video contains content from SME. It is not available in your country.”

    bastards!

  3. I haven’t yet seen the video you posted, but here is my offering for one of the funniest things on the Internet. I suspect it may have a lot more impact for parents than for non-parents.

    Samuel L. Jackson reading Adam Mansbach’s picture book “Go the F*** to Sleep”

  4. […] Dr. Grasshopper offers this as The Funniest Thing Ever. I just might agree. Even if it isn’t, it’s […]

  5. “…Arthur Fonzarelli’s been cloned.” That line will stick with me for awhile.

  6. Hmmm…how about this?

    (The “Architect” is my fiance’s cousin)

  7. Sadly, I can’t view it here either. But speaking of ‘literal versions’, I found this pretty hilarious:

    =)

  8. I have always thought this video would make a killer plot arc for a paranormal YA novel.

  9. Hey! Your website is running slowly , it consumed like a moment to actually
    load, I have no idea if it’s just simply me or your websites however , google loaded acceptable for me.
    Anyway, Thanks for creating such a lovely articles. Perhaps
    this has already been necessary to lots of people who came here.
    I should mention that you have done fantastic job with this as
    well as wish to see more wonderful stuff from you.
    To obtain additional information by articles that you publish, I’ve saved to my bookmarks this web site.

  10. Hi there Your entire web site runs up literally slow in my opinion, I not really know who’s issue is
    that but youtube opens up really good. Nevertheless, Thanks for posting such type of fantastic article.
    I guess it really has been useful to lots of individuals who arrived at this
    point. I really hope I will be able to find even more incredible things and I should
    flatter by telling you’ve done fabulous writing.

    After checking out the blog post, I’ve book marked
    your web page.

  11. Hey Google and yahoo performs well however your website is running steadily which actually had taken nearly one minute to be
    able to load up, I am not sure if it is my own issue perhaps web
    site issue. Well, Thanks for posting a remarkably awesome articles.

    I’m sure it really has been totally beneficial to user who actually click here.
    I am hoping I will be able to get further remarkable
    stuff and I also really should complement you by stating you have carried
    out incredible job. Immediately after taking a look at your post,
    I’ve book marked your web blog.

  12. Hi Facebook performs great for my situation however your web site is running steadily which went
    on approximately a minute to successfully load up, I don’t know if
    it is my problem or maybe site problem. Nevertheless, I’m going to thank you very much for
    adding brilliant post. I do believe it has already been honestly
    helpful individual who actually visit here. This is fantastic what you actually have concluded and want to see cool posts
    from your site. To obtain more understanding by posts you publish, I’ve book-marked this
    website.


Leave a Reply

