Really?

Wow.

Over 1400 visits to the last post, at least as logged by WordPress….

And only two questions.

That’s……

Kinda disappointing………..

I was kinda looking forward to seeing what you guys would come up with.

Published in: on January 18, 2011 at 8:02 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2011/01/18/really/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m actually shocked! I was being good and asking only a couple questions, because I thought there’d be dozens. Should..should I ask more? I have more!

  2. Yeah, I found this blog through other medical blogs. If I cared in the slightest about “neo-pro speculative fiction writers” or conferences for them, I /might/ have a question.

    • Because I know Doc is too well mannered to reply to a petty post like this, I will, and I have only one thing to say.

      For someone who cares little to none about new authors of a specific genre, it seems to be a monumental effort to place a post on a blog simply to showcase your apathy.

      Carry on, Doc.

    • *NOTE* – this is a WRITER’S GUIDE TO MEDICINE blog, not a medicine blog. Perhaps read the title every now and then.

  3. I’ll have more. When’s your deadline?

  4. I’d like to know how they decide which subplots are truly relevant, and which are just looking pretty.

    Are these going to be individual interviews or group discussions? It would be interesting to see a multiple author discussion of multiple POV fiction.

  5. that’s actually quite fun. I’ll think of something.


Leave a Reply

