Must To Share Awesome Paraphrased Writing-Related Quote.

“Rules are made to be transcended.”

–Luc Reid

Published in: on January 4, 2011 at 9:10 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2011/01/04/must-to-share-awesome-paraphrased-writing-related-quote/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i like it

  2. Hey, you! 😛 Found ya!!!! I haven’t heard from you in for freaking AGES and I MISS YOU.

    Been reading some of this, and I am BOOKMARKING. 😀 I’d call, but I don’t have your #, goober!!

    (Btw, I ❤ Doctor Who, though I'm still kinda iffy on the new guy!)

    Made to be transcended, huh… *cracks up* I guess we proved that one rather handily growing up… 😉 Catch ya later!

  3. cool


Leave a Reply

