Bloody Vikings!

You know….I’m getting an awful lot of spam these days.

……..Does that mean that as a blogger, I’ve “arrived”?

😀

Published in: on November 21, 2010 at 3:32 am  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2010/11/21/bloody-vikings/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. (Ignoring, of course, the fact that I’ve neglected the blog this month in favor of making some progress on my poor lonely novel….)

    • Hey, it’s November, you’re supposed to write a novel this month!

      (I don’t even working on my novel, I’ve got no excuses for not updating my blog…)

  2. Was it particularly Viking-esque spam

      • Love it. There is never a wrong time for a Python reference. 🙂

  3. ?

  4. Indeed!

    Thanks for pulling up the sketch, grumpymartian!

    And Mac, I totally agree.


Leave a Reply

