Go Read This.

“Things I Don’t Have To Think About Today” – John Scalzi

Published in: on October 18, 2010 at 6:11 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2010/10/18/go-read-this/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello!, Very interest angle, we were talking about the same thing at work and found your site very stimulating. So felt compelled to com?ment a little thank you for all your effort. Please keep up the great work your doing!

    • Thanks, baby kleidung! Glad you liked it! So happy you stopped by!

      Dr. G

  2. Thank you for another great article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

    • I’m so glad you like it! Best of luck with your presentation!

  3. Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your
    post to my blog?

    • Hi, backlinks! The post is actually by John Scalzi, originally published on his blog. I think his policy is that you can use it for non-commercial purposes. I’d recommend making sure you properly attribute authorship if you post it on your blog, and maybe provide a link back to his blog in case people want to join the discussion about it.

      Thanks for reading!


Leave a Reply

