Things I Kinda Knew I’d Probably Say At Some Point, But Still Surprised Me When They Came Nonchalantly Out Of My Mouth

“Hey, make sure I don’t go home with the blood in my pocket!”

Published in: on August 25, 2010 at 1:02 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2010/08/25/things-i-kinda-knew-id-say-at-some-point-but-surprised-me-when-they-came-nonchalantly-out-of-my-mouth/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m totally with you on this one. Just the other day I was at the grocery store and I put frozen peas in my shopping cart without even thinking about it, then I got home and there were like ten freaking packages of frozen peas already in the freezer. Ten! And I was like, man, why did you let me go home with yet another package of frozen frakking peas? Seriously! I have enough! More than enough? I don’t even eat peas that often!
    Wait, what were we talking about?

  2. this is awesome man


Leave a Reply

