I Have An Announcement To Make

I am actually Judith Griggs.

How To Kill Your Imaginary Friends: Brought to you by Cooks Source Magazine.

Published in: on November 5, 2010 at 4:14 am  Comments (5)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://doctorgrasshopper.wordpress.com/2010/11/05/i-have-an-announcement-to-make/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Yes, yes. I’m a little late. But I was working during the Splodeynet event.

    I still get to call this lady out for being a douchepuppet.

  2. You can’t be Judith Griggs. She’s been an editor for 30 years (so she says). I don’t know if you’re even 30 years old. If you are, I don’t think you were writing clearly enough 30 years ago to be an editor… not that you’re not a genius, of course.

    Yes, this woman is scum. I mean, could you imagine someone plagiarizing your blog, then using it to give actual medical advice? That would be scary. Again, not that I don’t trust your advice, but you state specifically that’s not what this blog is for.

    Sorry I’m blathering. I haven’t finished my first coffee yet. But I just wanted to say that she is definitely a… what you said, whatever that is… ;)

    • A douchepuppet?

      • That word is giving me a mental image I will never rid myself of. I’m not sure if this is a feature or a bug.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 132 other followers

